Apr 15, 2011
Due to the success of 2010 Mega T-20 tournament, Canada T-20 Cricket League Proudly presents the fourth annual T-20 Mega Cricket tournament starting May 20th 2011 at Ross Lord Park, with an opening match between 2010 Champions and Canada T-20 All Stars at Ross Lord park. Regular games will start on May 21st 2011, matches will be played on weekdays starting at 5:30 pm and weekends 8:30 am. Registration is $1200 per team. Rules will be posted on website soon. Umpire fee is $40 and Canada T- 20 stamped white ball (available at discounted price $25 only at Hagee Sports) will be used for the tournament. Champions will be awarded with $10,000 cash prize. Trophies and other prizes will be given out based on performance.
Mar 23, 2010
Cricketstar has recently signed a contract with Canada T-20 Cricket League located in Mississauga Ontario. The executive of the T20 Canada has solidified its commitment to providing member clubs with the highest quality service by signing a contract with the providers of the online League Administration, Results and Statistical Management System -CricketStar.Net
Top 10 Player Ranking
No. Player Points
1 Hoine R. 18.280
2 Adams F. 16.130
3 Sultan N. 13.800
4 Birbahadur V. 13.460
5 Budhram R. 13.430
6 Khattak N. 11.160
7 player3 N. 9.000
8 Dean A. 7.630
9 Gopi D. 7.330
10 Gordon H. 7.280
View All
Round: Preliminary,